Home| All soft| Last soft| Your Orders| Customers opinion| Helpdesk| Cart

Program Search:

Shopping Cart:

*Note: Minimum order price: €20
We Recommend:
Blue Cat Audio MB-5 Dynamix 1.2 €15 buy download
x32 x64
Blue Cat's MB-5 Dynamix is an extremely powerful
all-in-one multiband dynamics processor:
it can be used as a multiband compressor, limiter,
gate, expander, waveshaper or all combined at once,
on any part of the spectrum.

The unique dynamics processing section of the
Blue Cat's Dynamics plug-in has been streamlined
and integrated in this plug-in to process each
one of the 5 bands separately.

The plug-in provides unique envelope detection
capabilities that let one band trigger the dynamics
response on others (internal side-chain).

Combined with the advanced stereo features
including mid/side processing and independent
channels activation, it gives you full control over
the dynamics of the signal for a wide
range of effects.

An additional brick wall limiter/clipper protects
the output for complete control over the
dynamics response.

The plug-in provides comprehensive visual feedback
to let you know what's exactly going on at every
step of the dynamics processor:

for each channel, monitor the spectrum, the in/out
levels, dynamics response, compression ratio and
in/out level of each band.

The user interface has been designed to streamline
the workflow, and despite the wide range of
functionalities offered by the plug-in, it is
extremely easy to use.

Inter-bands controls (copy/paste, link)

lets you create complex treatments
with a few clicks.


Download File Size:18.13 MB

Blue Cat Audio MB-5 Dynamix 1.2
Customers who bought this program also bought:

Home| All Programs| Today added Progs| Your Orders| Helpdesk| Shopping cart      

Intuit QuickBooks Enterprise Solutions 2021 €40

Mindjet MindManager 2022 €22

Chief Architect Premier X13 €50

Autodesk 3DS MAX 2023 €75


Autodesk Inventor Professional 2023 €95

Orchestral Tools TIME micro KONTAKT €40

Steinberg HALion STANDALONE €40

Native Instruments Komplete 12 Ultimate Collectors Edition €50